FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Lots of Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Vilena Davis's Profile

Credit Tier

Vilena Davis

Customers rated Vilena Davis 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

Welcome to my life!
 
1 of 3
chineseride
Wrote on: February 6, 2019
Always such a pleasure to see such a gorgeous young woman. Such a delight to be with her!
Micksmaster
Wrote on: January 28, 2019
Simply breathtaking perfection. Vilena's looks and body are intoxicating, but what really seals the deal for me is her personality. So engaging with a great sense of humour and fun, and that giggle..hehe. A true piece of. Heaven.
close2uclose2me
Wrote on: January 14, 2019
Simple words can not come close to defining what this awesome lady is really like. Her positive personality, her natural beauty, and her desire to please her guests are amazing, A definite must have experience for anyone on this site...certainly a AAA+++ experience awaits you with Vilena.
Dckpsy
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
Wow.. She is a smart loving girl who loves to talk and engage with you. She got a great sense of life and love the way she thinks. Her Pvt time was lovely, she was toooo teasing which can definitely cause trouble to us πŸ˜‰. Warning: be alone or u ll get caught... Loved the time spend with her. Looking forward for more... Guys definitely recommended

Keep your good work goiing.
phr3akster
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
Sweet, beautiful and simply amazing! You will not be disappointed
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: October 8, 2018
Her smile will have you loving her in seconds, not to mention her eyes and sexy body.
PresidentTrump
Wrote on: September 17, 2018
Princes of f4f, uncomparable , the best model.
i dont have words to describe her beauty .

she appears like one of the angel that who comes from heaven to here to make us sleepless..i love you , i wana marry her , she lured my heart by her beauty
Micksmaster
Wrote on: August 13, 2018
It would not be difficult to become incredibly passionate with this young lady. She exudes a sweet sensuality in her looks and in her manner, and I agree with other reviewers that there are multiple layers to her personality that she slowly reveals. Her body is divine, particularly her lovely legs and that hot little butt, but her sexy style is just as alluring. An angel on Earth..
BrownHairLover
Wrote on: August 1, 2018
Vilena is a very friendly and Sexy model 😍 she is great fun and Unbelievably sexy 😍 I definitely recommend her in private 😍 the best model on the site by far!
GallantKnight
Wrote on: October 4, 2017
I love her adorable little ass, she is worth every penny.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Vilena Davis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions