FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Lots of Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Erika Lane's Profile

Credit Tier

Erika Lane

Customers rated Erika Lane 5 out of 5 based on 43 reviews

Unleash your desires :)
 
1 of 5
joedol1
Wrote on: February 26, 2019
Erika has the brightest smile of anybody i have ever seen. She is Smart, funny, and smoking hot. Any man would be lucky to spend even a few minutes in her company. Be careful though because she will steal your heart.
loverpete
Wrote on: February 10, 2019
I haven't spent much time with this sexy cutie, but that will change. She's a lot of hot fun.
Snuggle_Bug
Wrote on: February 6, 2019
Erika is amazing girl. She is cute with amazing expressions. I really enjoyed her show.
Micksmaster
Wrote on: February 2, 2019
Erika is such an attractive young lady, with an awesome body and a personality to match. Such a delight to talk to, but just as good at getting down and freaky. Time well worth spending
Hardystrong
Wrote on: January 25, 2019
Curvy hot body, she is so sweet n so admirable! I love her way of showing the desires of making love..., so perfect, so amazingly she was!
setarip81
Wrote on: January 23, 2019
Erica is one of the few who will be in your head many times over as you fantasize about her. An absolute joy to be with near or far. Her magnificent magic enables her to be your dream come true, which makes you want more. She is fantastastic!! πŸ˜› πŸ‘
way_up_down_south
Wrote on: October 16, 2018
An angel in a devil's clothings, Elly makes every moment in her room perfect.
YellowToblerone
Wrote on: October 12, 2018
Such a sweet young lady, fun & friendly. Her room is always a great place to spend time in
HenrytheVIII
Wrote on: October 11, 2018
An absolute pleasure to find. And a very fun room. I may turn into a regular. She's adorable.
setarip81
Wrote on: October 5, 2018
No matter how you look at it, she is well worth a visit. She is not only hot with a great body but she is also intelligent and fun to be with. You will get a visit that you will not forget. I am very glad I accidentally got into her chat room.πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘Ήβ˜ 
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Erika Lane. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions