FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Lots of Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from โ€œREGULARโ€ to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Julia Mendezz's Profile

Julia Mendezz

Customers rated Julia Mendezz 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

Nothing wrong with a good girl having a naughty side !
 
1 of 3
CoolJason
Wrote on: February 9, 2019
Julia is a wonderful person to spend time with. You will not notice how time has passed, when you are with her. She has a gr8 smile & a inspiring personality
brown.boyyy
Wrote on: February 8, 2019
shes so great you cant just review her once ya know...she got a laugh like no other :D
brown.boyyy
Wrote on: February 8, 2019
julia is sooo sweet!! Super friendly like its beyond words, shes a literal queen yall better go check her out and tip her like the world is ending or summ
Axis48
Wrote on: February 6, 2019
Made mr comfortable the first second in her room:) such a bundle to joy to chat and to get know:) Never took her pvt or tipped more but she always greets me with a smile and make my day better everytime. Don't miss the good time with this angel.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: February 5, 2019
Julia looked great in her dark colored bra, showing off her breast cleavage and allowing her to tempt and tease as she pleased! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.
redrooben
Wrote on: February 2, 2019
This beautiful hot gorgeous momma is an absolute snack ๐Ÿคค had loads ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฆ of fun in her private ๐Ÿ˜ trust sheโ€™s worth every penny ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ฅ
Smith2018
Wrote on: January 29, 2019
Julia is like spice who spice everyone's world with her beauty and talent. She is the best one by far from anyone here. no one close to her sexiness.
like to chat with her , she is good awesome sexy beautiful........
bisser
Wrote on: January 26, 2019
stop wasting your time on other girl ... she's the one ;) .... really sexy ... nice to talk to... and that smile tho ... if i could i would stay to talk to her all day but unfortunately she has to sleep and me too :p but guys ... no wrong choice whit her ,she's just perfect !!!
PrettyBOY2Plzu
Wrote on: January 25, 2019
Julia is a charming and gorgeous woman, an incredible smile with sexy seductive eyes and the most irresistable body! The perfect nice girl with a wild naughty side! Couldn't take my eyes off her and left me breathless from the first time I saw her.....she'll leave you wanting more and more!
onmycloud
Wrote on: January 25, 2019
What can i say Julia is a very friendly classy and sweet person with boobs to die for! If you like to enjoy beauty in full nature join her room and be polite! An you will be rewarded
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Julia Mendezz. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions