FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Lots of Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Julia Mendezz's Profile

Credit Tier

Julia Mendezz

Customers rated Julia Mendezz 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews

Nothing wrong with a good girl having a naughty side !
 
1 of 4
Hardystrong
Wrote on: April 8, 2019
SO cute with SEXY boobs, Julia is among the pretty models of this site!!! Indeed!!!
lonelyboy60
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
Beautiful,friendly,warm. She made me feel so welcome in my first days here.i look forward to spending more time with her.
seekr214
Wrote on: March 27, 2019
Julia is the very definition of everything a woman is. Elegant, funny, charming, sexy, seductive, classy, romantic, and an original. Never duplicated, often imitated, Julia will make you feel like a king.
mic1067
Wrote on: March 23, 2019
Julia, is a beautiful person, always smiling, and friendly,
it represents natural beauty.
Do not hesitate to put it in your favorites it will make you spend magic moments.
bdsdjsbds1
Wrote on: March 4, 2019
Julia touched all my buttons. Very beautiful and so cooperative. We really clicked.
denverolderguy62
Wrote on: February 24, 2019
Julie's face and eyes are captivating, especially in private. Very expressive and seems to really enjoy interacting with her fans. Just a sweet, wonderful young lady. Here private shows are not tp be missed.
CoolJason
Wrote on: February 9, 2019
Julia is a wonderful person to spend time with. You will not notice how time has passed, when you are with her. She has a gr8 smile & a inspiring personality
brown.boyyy
Wrote on: February 8, 2019
shes so great you cant just review her once ya know...she got a laugh like no other :D
brown.boyyy
Wrote on: February 8, 2019
julia is sooo sweet!! Super friendly like its beyond words, shes a literal queen yall better go check her out and tip her like the world is ending or summ
Axis48
Wrote on: February 6, 2019
Made mr comfortable the first second in her room:) such a bundle to joy to chat and to get know:) Never took her pvt or tipped more but she always greets me with a smile and make my day better everytime. Don't miss the good time with this angel.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Julia Mendezz. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions